Monday, January 21, 2008

the recipe

isnt love like cooking?

the first time you cook - you want to add everything of anything, cuz it feels like you want to
and you have no idea what it will taste like, after adding all that you've added - all that unconditional sugar, and chicken cubes....

then the next time you cook, its not that you're pissed off that the last time you cooked it tasted so bad and all, you just learn...see if im not careful with what I add here, its going to turn out bullshit.
its not about 'not giving your 100%'
or being devious as such
its just about learning.

there are laws of nature na - plain simple laws,
if youre not smart with your recipe, chances are its not going to end up tasting that good, more likely tasting bitter?

No comments: